Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Click on a name to see each faculty or staff member’s bio.
Name & Location:   Phone & Email:
Angela Bacarisse  936.468.1126
 S322H  abacarisse@sfasu.edu
 
Slade Billew  936.468.1112
 McKibben 404P  billewbs@sfasu.edu
 
Barbara Blackwell  936.468.1044
 S322-I  bblackwell@sfasu.edu
 
Kristen Blossom  936.468.1119
 McKibben 404N  Kristen.Blossom@sfasu.edu
 
Carolyn Conn  936.468.1031
 McKibben 404D  conncs@sfasu.edu
 
Tyler Cureton  936.468.1333
 Scene Shop  tyler.cureton@sfasu.edu
 
Shari Ellsworth  936.468.4003
   swellsworth@sfasu.edu
 
Sheri Grant-Fenton  936.468.4003
 McKibben 404  sheri.grantfenton@sfasu.edu
 
Jack Heifner  936.468.1343
 McKibben 401  jheifner@sfasu.edu
 
Cleo House, Jr.  936.468.4003
 McKibben 404A  housec1@sfasu.edu
 
Rick Jones  936.468.1290
 McKibben 404B  rjones@sfasu.edu
 
Jennifer Malmberg  936.468.1057
 McKibben 404O  malmbergjn@sfasu.edu
 
Brad Maule  936.468.1479
 East Starr  maulegb@sfasu.edu
 
Inga Meier  936.468.4490
 McKibben 404Q  meieri@sfasu.edu
 
David Raine  936.468.1077
 FA218  rainedavid@sfasu.edu
 
Jackie Rosenfeld  936.468.1127
 McKibben 404C  rosenfelja@sfasu.edu
 
Scott Shattuck  936.468.1336
 S100A  shattucksh@sfasu.edu
 
Kenneth Verdugo  936.468.1012
 McKibben 466  verdugokj@sfasu.edu