Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Click on a name to see each faculty or staff member’s bio.
Name & Location:   Phone & Email:
Angela Bacarisse  936.468.1126
 SCI 322  abacarisse@sfasu.edu
 
Slade Billew  936.468.1112
 MCKB 404Q  billewbs@sfasu.edu
 
Kristen Blossom  936.468.1227
 MCKB 404N  Kristen.Blossom@sfasu.edu
 
Carolyn Conn  936.468.1031
 MCKB 404B  conncs@sfasu.edu
 
Tyler Cureton  936.468.1333
 Scene Shop  tyler.cureton@sfasu.edu
 
Sheri Grant-Fenton  936.468.4003
 MCKB 404  sheri.grantfenton@sfasu.edu
 
Cleo House, Jr.  936.468.1726
 MCKB 404A  housec1@sfasu.edu
 
Rick Jones  936.468.1280
 MCKB 404P  rjones@sfasu.edu
 
Jennifer Malmberg  936.468.1057
 MCKB 404O  malmbergjn@sfasu.edu
 
James McDaniel  936.468.1044
 SCI 320  james.mcdaniel@sfasu.edu
 
Inga Meier  936.468.4490
 MCKB 404C  meieri@sfasu.edu
 
Matthew Paul Olmos  tba
 tba  matthew.olmos@sfasu.edu
 
Teresa Ragland  tba
 tba  teresa.ragland@sfasu.edu
 
Scott Shattuck  936.468.1336
 MCKB 404D  shattucksh@sfasu.edu
 
Scott Venters  tba
 tba  scott.venters@sfasu.edu
 
Kenneth Verdugo  936.468.1012
 MCKB 466  verdugokj@sfasu.edu