Top row, top to bottom: Dr. Rick Jones, Eric Walker, Dr. Inga Meier, Jen Malmberg, Angela Bacarisse

Middle row, top to bottom: Kenneth Verdugo, Scott Shattuck, Rosie Brownlow-Calkin, Barbara Blackwell, Jackie Rosenfeld

Bottom row, top to bottom: Liz Barkowsky, David Raine, Cleo House, Jr., CC Conn,

Selfie taker: Dr. Slade Billew


Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Click on a name to see each faculty or staff member’s bio.
Name & Location:   Phone & Email:
Angela Bacarisse  936.468.1126
 FA130A  abacarisse@sfasu.edu
 
Slade Billew  936.468.1112
 FA311A  billewbs@sfasu.edu
 
Barbara Blackwell  936.468.1044
 FA114  bblackwell@sfasu.edu
 
Kristen Blossom  936.468.1119
 TBA  Kristen.Blossom@sfasu.edu
 
Carolyn Conn  936.468.1031
 FA220  conncs@sfasu.edu
 
Tyler Cureton  936.468.1333
 Scene Shop  tyler.cureton@sfasu.edu
 
Shari Ellsworth  936.468.4003
   swellsworth@sfasu.edu
 
Sheri Grant-Fenton  936.468.4003
 FA212B  sheri.grantfenton@sfasu.edu
 
Jack Heifner  936.468.1343
 FA215  jheifner@sfasu.edu
 
Cleo House, Jr.  936.468.4003
 FA213  housec1@sfasu.edu
 
Rick Jones  936.468.1290
 FA217  rjones@sfasu.edu
 
Jennifer Malmberg  936.468.1057
 FA223  malmbergjn@sfasu.edu
 
Brad Maule  936.468.1479
 East Starr  maulegb@sfasu.edu
 
Inga Meier  936.468.4490
 FA222  meieri@sfasu.edu
 
David Raine  936.468.1077
 FA218  rainedavid@sfasu.edu
 
Jackie Rosenfeld  936.468.1127
 FA221  rosenfelja@sfasu.edu
 
Scott Shattuck  936.468.1336
 FA204  shattucksh@sfasu.edu
 
Kenneth Verdugo  936.468.1012
 FA224  verdugokj@sfasu.edu