On Stage: Mainstage Productions

2022–2023 Season

The Moors banner image

The Moors

Thu., Sep. 29, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Sep. 30, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 1, 2 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 2, 2 p.m.
Kennedy Auditorium

The Moors

Press release: August 18, 2022
Press release: September 9, 2022
Press release: September 28, 2022

Single tickets: $15 for adult, $10 for senior, $5 for student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).
Lord of the Flies banner image

Lord of the Flies

Thu., Nov. 3, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 5, 2 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 6, 2 p.m.
Kennedy Auditorium

Lord of the Flies

Press release: August 18, 2022
Press release: October 17, 2022
Press release: October 27, 2022
Press release: November 2, 2022
Press release: November 16, 2022

Single tickets: $15 for adult, $10 for senior, $5 for student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).
Everybody banner image

Everybody

Thu., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 25, 2 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 26, 2 p.m.
Kennedy Auditorium

Everybody

Press release: August 18, 2022

[Title of Show]

Thu., Apr. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Apr. 21, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 22, 2 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Sun., Apr. 23, 2 p.m.
Kennedy Auditorium

[Title of Show]