On Stage: Mainstage Productions

2020–2021 Season

No Exit

Thu., Sep. 24–Sat., Sep. 26, TBA
Online

No Exit

Dog Sees God

Tue., Oct. 6–Sat., Oct. 10, TBA
Kennedy Auditorium

Dog Sees God

The Fantasticks

Tue., Nov. 10–Sat., Nov. 14, TBA
Kennedy Auditorium

The Fantasticks

The Maids

Tue., Feb. 23–Sat., Feb. 27, TBA
Kennedy Auditorium

The Maids

Devised Theatre Project

Thu., Apr. 1–Sat., Apr. 3, TBA
TBD

Devised Theatre Project

The Curious Incident

Tue., Apr. 20–Sat., Apr. 24, TBA
Kennedy Auditorium

The Curious Incident