On Stage: Student-Directed Productions

2021–2022 Season

Shadow Box

Fri., Sep. 24, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 25, 2 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 25, 7:30 p.m.
Student Center Regent Suite A

Shadow Box

Press release: September 17, 2021

Single tickets: $6 for adult, $6 for senior, $5 for student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).

Actor's Nightmare

Fri., Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 23, 2 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m.
Student Center Regent Suite A

Actor's Nightmare

Press release: October 14, 2021

Single tickets: $4 for adult/senior/student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).

Overtones

Fri., Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 30, 2 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m.
Student Center Regent Suite A

Overtones

Press release: October 25, 2021

Single tickets: $4 for adult/senior/student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).
In Shakespeare and the Bible banner image

In Shakespeare and the Bible

Fri., Mar. 18, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 19, 2 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 19, 7:30 p.m.
Student Center Regent Suite A

In Shakespeare and the Bible

Press release: February 15, 2022
Press release: March 14, 2022

Single tickets: $4 for adult/senior/student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).
She Kills Monsters banner image

She Kills Monsters

Fri., Mar. 25, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 26, 2 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 26, 7:30 p.m.
Student Center Regent Suite A

She Kills Monsters

Press release: March 22, 2022

Single tickets: $6 for adult, $6 for senior, $5 for student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).

Sing to Me

Fri., Apr. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 23, 2 p.m.
Sat., Apr. 23, 7:30 p.m.
Student Center Regent Suite A

Sing to Me

Press release: April 18, 2022

Single tickets: $4 for adult/senior/student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).